July 1, 2020

Opinion addressing the ability of the Clarendon County Legislative Delegation to appoint members to the Clarendon County School District 4 Board of Trustees.


Requested by George E. Frierson III, Chairman Clarendon School District 3 Board of Trustees.


Read full opinion.



Schedule a Tour or Visit

Welcome to the on-line office for Attorney General Alan Wilson. Please visit the Contact Us page to stay in touch.

image description
Columbia, SC

Rembert Dennis Building | 1000 Assembly Street,

Room 519 | Columbia, S.C. 29201

Phone: 1-803-734-3970 | Fax: (803) 253-6283

Back to top